en	Search term
zh	搜尋關鍵字

en	Search
zh	搜尋

en	Relevance
zh	相關性

en	Your search for
zh	您的搜尋為

en	reached %s results.
zh	共找到 %s 筆結果。

en	Page
zh	頁

en	<span class="hightlighted">%s to 10</span> of %s hits
zh	<span class="hightlighted">%s 至 10</span>，共 %s 筆結果

en	Previous
zh	上一頁

en	Next
zh	下一頁

en	No results found
zh	找不到符合的結果